5 STAR REVIEW OF THE DEAD GAME

SUSANNE LEIST

5 STAR REVIEW OF THE DEAD GAME

Format:Paperback
 
I’m not usually a mystery lover. I have a very select group of authors that I enjoy and I eagerly await their next publication. I am also not looking for a new genre/author. With that said, I am glad to finally add another author to my “watch list.” My wife was reading this book and just couldn’t put it down. She said, “You should read this, I think you will love it.” I have learned that she is usually right, and she knows my tastes very well….so….I started reading. I quickly fell into the book. The descriptions where great and really put me into the book. The Dead Game is also very suspenseful. There are so…

View original post 53 more words

Leave a Reply

