Changes

Phoenix Rose

To my Pagan/Magical community, Happy Imbolc!

I hope this sunrise season brings you the hope and promises that the coming Spring can give!

For an update on myself,  I have to say that I have undergone some more changes (shocker). I have started to slowly realize that I feel completely different and I think I act completely different than I did a year ago at this time. Hell, I act differently than I did 3 months ago.

I am stronger, more stable, yes. But also still anxious, restless even. I have made some decisions in the past few months, days, and hours even that I would have never made for myself before. And I had never made them before because of 1 key thing: fear.

Fear of rejection mostly.

But the strange thing is, I don’t care about that anymore. I am tired of being restrained and told I cannot…

View original post 206 more words

Leave a Reply

